ESM Ennepetaler Schneid- und Mähtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Köner Str. 29
D 58256 Ennepetal

Your contacts within ESM

 Business ManagementHerr Karl-Richard Strohn+ 49 2333 / 9688 -17strohn@esm-ept.de
 Director of Financial AccountingFrau Christine Dahle
(Authorized Officer)
+ 49 2333 / 9688 -16dahle@esm-ept.de
 Director of SalesHerr Hans-Josef Ueberberg
(Authorized Officer)
+ 49 2333 / 9688 -22ueberberg@esm-ept.de
 Herr Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Jan Pupke+ 49 2333 / 9688 -21pupke@esm-ept.de
 Manufacturing DirectorHerr Thomas Klumpp+ 49 2333 / 9688 -43klumpp@esm-ept.de
 Sales / Order ProcessingFrau Sylvia König+ 49 2333 / 9688 -23vkoenig@esm-ept.de
 Frau Angelika Petersen+ 49 2333 / 9688 -18petersen@esm-ept.de
 Fax for Sales+ 49 2333 / 9688 -88  
 Email for Sales contact@esm-ept.de
 ShippingHerr Edgar Rau+ 49 2333 / 9688 -20rau@esm-ept.de
 Purchasing ManagerHerr Jörg Dumke+ 49 2333 / 9688 -26dumke@esm-ept.de
 PurchasingFrau Gaby Mücher+ 49 2333 / 9688 -25muecher@esm-ept.de
 Fax for purchasing + 49 2333 / 9688 -87 
 Product Information and Quality AssuranceHerr Detlef Rutz+ 49 2333 / 9688 -49rutz@esm-ept.de
 InvoicingFrau Annette Raider+ 49 2333 / 9688 -15raider@esm-ept.de